Friday, November 10, 2017

Release Week Blitz: Haven by Mary Lindsey + giveaway



Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for
Haven by Mary Lindsey
presented by Entangled Teen!
Grab your copy today!

Congratulations Mary!


"We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed."
Rain Ryland has never belonged anywhere, He’s use to people judging him for his rough background, his intimidating size, and now, his orphan status. He’s always been on the outside, looking in, and he’s fine with that. Until he moves to New Wurzburg and meets Friederike Burkhart.



Freddie isn’t like normal teen girls, though. And someone wants her dead for it. Freddie warns he’d better stay far away if he wants to stay alive, but Rain’s never been good at running rom trouble. For the first time, Rain has something worth fighting for, worth living for. Worth dying for.

Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast…
Haven by Mary Lindsey
Publication Date: November 7, 2017
Publisher: Entangled Teen



Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on an island in the middle of a river. Seriously, she does. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, two Cairn Terriers, and one husband. Inexplicably, her favorite animal is the giant anteater and at one point, she had over 200 "pet" Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches. The roaches are a long story involving three science-crazed kids and a soft spot for rescue animals. The good news is, the "pet" roaches found a home... somewhere else.


The giveaway is for:
Swag box including books (not Haven) and fun stuff.*

A $15 Amazon gift card will be substituted in place of the prize pack if the winner is international.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment

Review Updates

Nov 2017!

Here we are again almost December and to be honest I am motivated to do more reviews soon! Someone's inspired, haha! ;)!